“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


12:05 a.m.
March 9, 2010, 3:47 pm
Filed under: Tabloid

Oh, Stranger, I am depressed. The reason, I am afraid to say, cannot be heralded. Maybe if we can have that chance to talk, I will discuss it to you in detail. Maybe we can converse lying on the grass ground, looking at the dark sky illuminated by a few stellar, searching for the rarest array of the beautiful aurora borealis, getting comfortable with our two hands underneath our heads. And you, the patient you, will just listen as I relate to you, Stranger, my life’s recent tribulation. Tears you will see flow down my cheeks, but you will not make a move to wipe them off. Instead, you will utter those words that are just enough to calm my senses.

I will start to look again for that colorful flower vine on a long stretch of gray wall and dried leaves on trellis on my way to work tomorrow, don’t worry. You know what, that used to make me smile when my appreciation for the littlest things is still undevoured.

Faith is my sturdiest armor.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

