“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


Who’s The Joker
November 30, 2009, 3:26 pm
Filed under: Tabloid

Heard this song again at a Ministop last week. Incubus had a short audio clip of this song. It was done acoustically.

Reminiscin’

Originally sang by the Steve Miller Band.

And Fatboy Slim has his version, too. Cute felines are on the video.

Speaking of felines! Cats Manila on July 24, 2010! Leah Salonga’s Grizabella. I want to watch! No, I will! Hope I can find a friend to accompany me! :).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

