“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


Lo and Behold…
August 30, 2009, 9:06 am
Filed under: Tabloid

Here comes my enlightenment.

Stand up and congratulate me.

“Congratulations! Congratulations!”

It takes a text message to make me realize that I am still walking on the yellow brick road.  Now I say to myself, no, you have reached the castle.  You’ve splashed a bucket of water to Elphaba and you already had Nessarose’s little red glittery shoes.  Shout “Freedom” like William Wallace.   Survive reality because you own a brave heart.  What a citation! Hahaha!

I’ll just join John Nozuka as he sings After Tonight.

And after that, I’ll sway with James Morrison’s You Give Me Something.

And I  just miss this song, so I am including it here.

And I just went to check my dashboard, chanced upon this entry on drafts and never really remember the reason why I wrote those words above.  But I will post it anyway.

Oh, wait! I remember it now!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

