“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


Sana ‘Pag Binasa Ko Ulit ‘to Bukas o Sa Susunod na Bukas…
April 2, 2009, 4:41 pm
Filed under: Tabloid

I cried last night, argh, for reasons I will not further discuss, but one of them really bothers me a whole lot.  God, forgive me for my weakness.

The minor issue involves someone who may have forgotten that I still exist in this damned world. It’s been eons since I’ve seen him, and it’s a sufficient amount of time, I think, to maybe forget those skip-a-heartbeat moments. But hell no, at least for me.  And I hate it, the feeling that you’re missing someone who cares not even a bone about your whereabouts.  Being stuck in that state, bearing that emotion for God knows how many days now made me distraught. I used to categorize it as “petty,” that the rational me is saying to let go, but he’s nailed there somewhere, in my hypothalamus, I guess, because he sent me longing feelings that I could not comprehend — darn, what am I writing about.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

