“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


I wonder how.. I wonder why…
July 14, 2008, 12:27 pm
Filed under: All That Jazz!, Liriko | Tags: , ,

First, I planned to let mi madre watch Christian the Lion story on YouTube as it is a very touching story.

Then all I know I was watching Lion Sleeps Tonight animation. Funny.

And then now, I am going crazy with this Lemon Tree Animation. Subtitles included, madame. I sent it to a friend to cheer her up. Here it is:

And I dance and dance as I sing, I’m turning my head up and down, I’m turning turning turning turning around and all that I can see is just another lemon tree.. And I wonder.. I wonder..

Oh, no, my brother is watching.. 😀

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

in fairness nakakaaliw ang vid na ito. at buti naman at kahit papano eh na-cheer up ang ating adik friend.

i will sing along. 😀 “i’m turning my head up and down, turning, turning, turning, turning, turning around and all that i can see is just the yellow lemon tree.” 😀

Comment by kat

So, sing, dadadadat didi dat dat, dat dididi dat.. hahaha, tama ba?!

Onga eh, redundant na kasi kapag yung “Bawal na Gamot” binigay kong video eh, hahaha.

Comment by timebender




Leave a Reply

