“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


Got a Potion to Undo Things?
July 10, 2008, 12:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Waahh, Just learned that Lifehouse will be having a concert at the Araneta Coliseum at the end of this month after paying this month’s water bill at SM. Good Lord, I will not be able to watch that. Got no money to buy a ticket. Blame it to the good Samaritan who is in, I guess, an e-load business right now. I just want to enroll him in a You’ve Got Talent show for being sneaky and getting my phone and I on a How to Get Rid of Your Carelessness seminar. And now, I need to feed my piggy bank to buy me a new unit.

Maybe that’s why I’ve been singing You and Me most of the time these past few days. And I will sing it again.

You and me and all of the people
with nothing to do,
nothing to lose.
And it’s you and me and all of the people
and I don’t know why
I can’t keep my eyes off of you.

And I miss one of my best friends, Ayreen. She kindly came with me to see my Brandon last April. I cannot yell at her through text now to say that Lifehouse will be here!!! Miss yo, Taba. πŸ™‚Β  And to end this post, Waaahhh!!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I heard a nice modern song that goes something like, “And I’ll put the blame on me.” …It’s their business to steal, and it’s your business to be alert and careful. πŸ˜‰

Sabi na’t kambal kayo, e. πŸ˜‰ Miss ko na rin siya. Natutuwa ako na-meet ko sila ni Jendz, at pinagpasensiyahan ang aking kadaldalan.

Comment by ate mels

waaahhh, ate mels ko, misyu, iniisip pa nmn kita at panu tayo makapagwentuhan. Sino nagsira telepons nio.. Baka kinuha mo na nmn yung kable.. kaw kasi eh.. hahaha..
Misyumats, ate mels ko. πŸ™‚

Comment by timebender

magkamukha ba kame, di kaya.. hahaha..
Sabi nga ni Jendz nung nag-MOA kame kambal daw kame, pareho kasi kame ng buhok and naka-brown kame nung nuod kame ng sine.. hehe πŸ™‚

Comment by timebender




Leave a Reply

