“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


Ensemble: A repost
May 27, 2008, 2:02 pm
Filed under: Tabloid

A womyn, disturbed in her purple silence, opens as a daffodil as I touched her soul.

She’s cynical but she has a conscience.

She admires even the crushed tomatoes that was thrown at her as they lay artistically on the concrete, which she also admires as they are similar by being the medium.

She’s trapped in a web, engulfed by a sickening cycle, she keeps on absorbing ideas without creating her own.  That I pity her but her innocence, I admire.

Hollow I am when she sees me.

Caught in the perplexity of the two apathetic beings watching each other’s back, and I see Ganesha in him.

I view him as something different. He’s the least person I expected to make me smile on those melancholic times.

And you, without doing anything, turn my chaos into nirvana.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

