“The day I was born I was born free and that is my Privilege.”


A B(o)(a)ttle to Slaughter
January 4, 2008, 6:15 am
Filed under: Tabloid

My heart ticks, my heart ticks fast, so fast. Uncontrollable, like an individual helplessly watching the pail overflow without making a way to turn off the faucet. Inevitable, as a metal canister is meant to rust. Every nerve twitches, and my whole body breaks in parts, unknown when it will be whole again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

